Chasing cars - Snow Patrol

Denna låten samt texten e så himla fin. Det e även en av dom bästa balladerna som någonsin skapats. Denna, och "Run" som också e gjord av Snow Patrol. Tror dom flesta har hört denna och jag vet att den inte e ny men skitsamma. Den e mysig.


We'll do it all, everything, on our own We don't need anything or anyone If I lay here If I just lay here Would you lie with me And just forget the world I don't quite know how to say how I feel Those three words are said too much They're not enough If I lay here If I just lay here Would you lie with me And just forget the world Forget what we're told Before we get too old Show me a garden that's bursting into life Let's waste time Chasing cars Around our heads I need your grace to remind me to find my own If I lay here If I just lay here Would you lie with me And just forget the world Forget what we're told Before we get too old Show me a garden that's bursting into life All that I am All that I ever was Is here in your perfect eyes They're all I can see I don't know where Confused about how as well I just know that these things Will never change for us at all If I lay here If I just lay here Would you lie with me And just forget the world


Kommentarer

+ Jag godkänner alla kommentarer så länge dom inte innehåller kränkningar & personangrepp.
+ Jag redigerar mina bilder oftast i PhotoScape. Instagrambilder genom fånen med diverse appar.
+ Vill du fråga mig något? Skriv då på Blogresponse-knappen eller maila till [email protected]



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Trackback


No cruel cosmetics

VeggieToppen

RSS 2.0